top of page

1 legging,✌🏻ways :

We met again dear readers .And after being a part for almost 2 months which seems like an eternity for my sister and I, we finally got time to spend together therefore we took the chance to do this post together, we're back with a part2 of the " 1 item 2 ways " and this time it's time to get your comfty and loyal black leggings out of your closet . Let's get started !!!! 

1-the sporty look:

The first look is " I wanna feel like I've never got out of the house but hey I did put a lot of efforts in my outfit!!! " . Since the leggings are black , you can go for any color you wish for , but like we always say it's all about the details so don't feel lazy to add a necklace, rings , or a beanie.  

Legging and hoodie: bershka | beanie:primark | shoes and rings: Stradivarius 

2-the classic look :

This second look is more sophisticated then the first one and leggings are really easy to wear with long boots. So you see leggings are always for the rescue , mom jeans and boyfriends jeans are awesome but if I'm traveling a pair of leggings is like bringing my toothbrush, they go well with any kind of shoes ( booties , sneakers, over knee boots....)

Legging: Décathlon | watch : parfois | shirt: sphera | jacket: pullandbear 

Button line is be creative with whatever you got and you'll create your own style why not trend 😉 


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

TAGS

Pas encore de mots-clés.

POPULAR POSTS

bottom of page