top of page

We tested: Gotham The burger City 🍔🦇

BURGERS !! Who doesn't love the epic food of sponge bob😉 my sister and I have our differences when it comes to food but when we can't decide  where to go, we usually end up at a burger place. This time we tested Gotham The burger city in Rabat,Mahaj Riad. So this what we think about this hamburger restaurant :

Let's firstly appreciate the concept of the place: "Batman's city, Gotham " the concept by itself makes the restaurant unique. And the decor matches the theme perfectly. You can see that it is a place where the atmosphere is really cozy and enjoyable.

As you can guys see, the restaurant offers mainly burgers but there are other options. And what I really like about the menu are the names(Ra's al ghul= the head of the monster literally 😂).The prices are kind of expensive but you'll see why ;

For the price that you are paying you'll be getting a burger that will keep you full the whole day (it took me ages to finish mine ,Laila). Not only the food quantity is great but also the taste, you can really taste the meat unlike fast-food hamburgers. We also tested a bagel to see if they are as good as the burgers and they really are delicious. The food comes with a salad and you can choose which kind of fries you want. And we really recommend you to get their sweet potato fries, they are so DAMN GOOD 🍠.  

Let's not forget the sweetness. My friends  and I went there in the first place for their dessert 😂😂😂 I got this brownie topped with hazelnut ice cream and nuts and coated with lots of chocolate. So if you're planning on having the burger and dessert go on an empty stomach. My friend got the cookie dough with vanilla and caramel ice cream, she was too impatient so she ate it before I had the chance to take a pic. 

For my outfit you've actually already seen it in the turtleneck x denim post , I just added this black shirt from pull&bear since it was a little chilly. So if you want to see more of the outfit check out this post Check out my post!

https://theolatwinsclub.wixsite.com/theolatwinsclub/single-post/2017/10/30/Turtleneck-lookbook


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

TAGS

Pas encore de mots-clés.

POPULAR POSTS

bottom of page