top of page

Fall lookbook🍁🍂

Yes it's that time of the year when you can drink a hot cup of cocoa ( or just nesquik and milk #college students struggle 😂) and warm your self up with a creamy soup ( for my case some ramen does perfectly the job 👌) . It's also the time we're you get you sweatshirts and scarfs out of the closet.

I would usually style my sweatshirt with my slime jeans and add some ankle boots. It's a classic outfit but let's upgrade our fashion game this year . 

I'm all about going comfortable but still want to keep it fashionable. So I went for this sweatshirt form mango and styled it with this really comfortable pair of pants from zara , trust me they feel like pjs pants .

For the shoes I went for this boots from pull&bear . 

This outfit is the opposite of the first one , if you're looking for something more classy this will totally work . And for the record those are not pants, but a jumpsuit that you can find in pull&bear, which I topped with this black sweatshirt. The boots are  from Bershka.

For the last outfit, if the temperature is a little bit high for sweatshirts, you can go for a shirt , I don't actually remember from which store the shirt was bought since it is my mom's . I paired it with this boyfriend jeans from topshop , and added this scarf from parfois . And of course we had to include a classic that goes with every outfit : the black leather jacket😎🖤. 


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

TAGS

Pas encore de mots-clés.

POPULAR POSTS

bottom of page